Social Services

Getting adjusted to any study abroad experience can be a challenge. But don’t worry, our international students can expect comprehensive mentoring even before their first day on campus. This mentoring continues throughout their whole time abroad, and as they prepare to take their next steps.

We are here to help – whether it's on topics related to your studies, financial advice or even everyday questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us.


We are here to help

Gangl, Stefanie, B.Sc.

Gangl, Stefanie, B.Sc.

Room: B020 Graduate School:
Internationales Marketing, Webseitenpflege, Social Media
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4869 stefanie.gangl@hs-offenburg.de Di, Mi und Do 9:30 - 11:30 Uhr
Nordau, Ulrike

Nordau, Ulrike

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Koordinatorin Masterstudiengang Communication and Media Engineering (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-141 ulrike.nordau@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do, 9:00 -12:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung
Shakhtyr, Tatiana, M.A.

Shakhtyr, Tatiana, M.A.

Room: B035 Graduate School:
Koordinatorin Masterstudiengang Renewable Energy and Data Engineering (M.Sc.); Elternzeitvertretung für Alexandra Raunig
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-243 tatiana.shakhtyr@hs-offenburg.de Di - Fr 9:00 -12:00
Sosnik, Izabela, M.A.

Sosnik, Izabela, M.A.

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Koordination Masterstudiengänge Process Engineering (M.Sc.) und Biotechnology (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4627 izabela.sosnik@hs-offenburg.de Mo-Fr 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr, und nach Vereinbarung
Topal, Komila, B.A.

Topal, Komila, B.A.

Room: 2.05 Graduate School:
Koordination MBA International Business Consulting
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4468 komila.topal@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Fr, 9:00 -12:00 Uhr
Wolber, Johanna, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.

Wolber, Johanna, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.

Room: B034 International Office:
Koordination Incomings
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4800 johanna.wolber@hs-offenburg.de Mo & Mi, 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr im Büro, Di & Do 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr Beratung per Zoom nach Terminvereinbarung per E-Mail