Social Services

Getting adjusted to any study abroad experience can be a challenge. But don’t worry, our international students can expect comprehensive mentoring even before their first day on campus. This mentoring continues throughout their whole time abroad, and as they prepare to take their next steps.

We are here to help – whether it's on topics related to your studies, financial advice or even everyday questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us.


We are here to help

Dietrich, Heike

Dietrich, Heike

Room: D312 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Enterprise and IT Security,
Studiensekretariat MuK, MW-BB und MiB
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-157 heike.dietrich@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Gangl, Stefanie, B.Sc.

Gangl, Stefanie, B.Sc.

Room: B020 Graduate School:
International Marketing, Website Maintenance, Social Media
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4869 stefanie.gangl@hs-offenburg.de Tue,Wed and Thurs 9:30 - 11:30
Heber, Maximilian, M.A.

Heber, Maximilian, M.A.

Room: B031 Graduate School: Koordinator der Masterstudiengänge Biotechnology und Process Engineering
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4627 maximilian.heber@hs-offenburg.de Montag bis Freitag 8:30 - 14.00 Uhr
Nordau, Ulrike

Nordau, Ulrike

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Communication and Media Engineering (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-141 ulrike.nordau@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 -12:00 and by appointment
Shakhtyr, Tatiana, M.A.

Shakhtyr, Tatiana, M.A.

Room: B030 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Renewable Energy and Data Engineering (
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-243 tatiana.shakhtyr@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Topal, Komila, B.A.

Topal, Komila, B.A.

Room: 2.05 Graduate School:
Coordination MBA International Business Consulting
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4468 komila.topal@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Wolber, Johanna, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.

Wolber, Johanna, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.

Room: B034 International Office:
Koordination Incomings
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4800 johanna.wolber@hs-offenburg.de Mo & Mi, 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr im Büro, Di & Do 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr Beratung per Zoom nach Terminvereinbarung per E-Mail