The Team of the International Center

Director of the International Center

Klasen,  Andreas, Prof. Dr.

Klasen, Andreas, Prof. Dr.

Room: 3.08 International Financial Management, Strategic Decision Making, Qualitative Methods
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4433 andreas.klasen@hs-offenburg.de on appointment

Members of the International Center

Boetzelen,  Philipp

Boetzelen, Philipp

Room: B030 Contact person for international students in German taught study programs
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4884 philipp.boetzelen@hs-offenburg.de Tue - Fri
Dantas Schindler,  Lydia, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin

Dantas Schindler, Lydia, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin

Room: B022 Graduate School:
International Marketing,
International Guest Relations,
Alumni Network Graduate School,
Senior Service
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-352 lydia.schindler@hs-offenburg.de Tue, Thurs and Fri 10:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 17:00
Dietrich,  Heike

Dietrich, Heike

Room: D312 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Enterprise and IT Security,
Studiensekretariat MuK, MW-BB und MiB
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-157 heike.dietrich@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Emard,  Denise

Emard, Denise

Room: B034 International Office:
Incoming students
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4800 denise.emard@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 12:00
Gangl,  Stefanie

Gangl, Stefanie

Room: B020 Graduate School:
Website Maintenance, Social Media
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4869 stefanie.gangl@hs-offenburg.de Tue,Wed and Thurs 9:30 - 11:30
Michel,  Claudia

Michel, Claudia

Room: B033 Graduate School:
Private Accommodations for International Students,
Organization Cultural Program
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-162 claudia.michel@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 -12:00
Nordau,  Ulrike

Nordau, Ulrike

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Communication and Media Engineering (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-141 ulrike.nordau@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 -12:00 and by appointment
Schlüter,  Melanie

Schlüter, Melanie

Room: B032 International Office:
Erasmus+ Staff Mobility, STIBET, Internship abroad
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205- melanie.schlueter@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 16:00
Shakhtyr,  Tatiana

Shakhtyr, Tatiana

Room: B032 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Renewable Energy and Data Engineering
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-243 tatiana.shakhtyr@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Siebert,  Daniela Helena

Siebert, Daniela Helena

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master Process Engineering und Master of Biotechnology
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4627 daniela.siebert@hs-offenburg.de Mon, Thurs, 09:00 - 16:00 Tue, Wed, Fri 09:00 - 12:00
Teubner-Jatzlau,  Birgit

Teubner-Jatzlau, Birgit

Room: B035 International Office:
Director of the International Office, University Partnerships, Institutional Coordinator Erasmus+
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-218 birgit.teubner@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 12:00
Topal,  Komila

Topal, Komila

Room: B030 Graduate School:
Coordination Power and Data Engineering (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
07803 9698-4468 komila.topal@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -11:00
Vanié,  Vera, Dipl.-FW

Vanié, Vera, Dipl.-FW

Room: B030 Graduate School:
Director of the Graduate School,
Coordination Bachelor's Program EI-3nat,
Cooperations of the department E+I with comprehensive schools
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 16:00
Wilhelmy,  Andrea

Wilhelmy, Andrea

Room: B032 International Office:
Outgoing Students (Partner Universities),
Deputy Institutional Coordinator Erasmus+
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-147 andrea.wilhelmy@hs-offenburg.de Offenburg: Mon - Wed and Fri mornings, Gengenbach: Thurs morning (only during lecture periods and only by appointment via Moodle), Room 2.05
Willmann,  Silvia

Willmann, Silvia

Room: B033 Graduate School:
Registrar for the Graduate School's Engineering Programs
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-119 willmann@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 16:00
Ziemer,  Susanne, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Ziemer, Susanne, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Room: B034 International Office:
Erasmus+ staff mobility, Baden-Württemberg STIPENDIUM, Interns (incoming students), Buddy program (incoming students), Transcripts (incoming students), Summer Schools (outgoing students)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-399 susanne.ziemer@hs-offenburg.de Tues and Thurs, 9:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 16:00