The Team of the International Center

Director of the International Center

Klasen, Andreas, Prof. Dr.

Klasen, Andreas, Prof. Dr.

Room: 3.08 International Financial Management, Strategic Decision Making, Qualitative Methods
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4433 andreas.klasen@hs-offenburg.de on appointment

Vice Director of the International Center

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4835 stephan.pfletschinger@hs-offenburg.de

Members of the International Center

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4884 philipp.boetzelen@hs-offenburg.de Tue - Fri
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-352 lydia.schindler@hs-offenburg.de Tue, Thurs and Fri 10:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 17:00
Dietrich, Heike

Dietrich, Heike

Room: D312
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-157 heike.dietrich@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Emard, Denise, M.A.

Emard, Denise, M.A.

Room: B034
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4800 denise.emard@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 12:00
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4869 stefanie.gangl@hs-offenburg.de Tue,Wed and Thurs 9:30 - 11:30
Michel, Claudia

Michel, Claudia

Room: B033
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-162 claudia.michel@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 -12:00
Nordau, Ulrike

Nordau, Ulrike

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Communication and Media Engineering (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-141 ulrike.nordau@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 -12:00 and by appointment
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-175 melanie.schlueter@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri all-day, appointment by arrangement
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-243 tatiana.shakhtyr@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4627 daniela.siebert@hs-offenburg.de Mon, Thurs, 09:00 - 16:00 Tue, Wed, Fri 09:00 - 12:00
Stopfkuchen, Michael, M.A.

Stopfkuchen, Michael, M.A.

Room: 2.14 Coordination Internationalization Department B+W
Klosterstraße 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4499 michael.stopfkuchen@hs-offenburg.de By appointment
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-218 birgit.teubner@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 12:00
Topal, Komila, B.A.

Topal, Komila, B.A.

Room: 2.05
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4468 komila.topal@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 16:00
Wilhelmy, Andrea

Wilhelmy, Andrea

Room: B032
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-147 andrea.wilhelmy@hs-offenburg.de Offenburg: Mon - Wed and Fri mornings, Gengenbach: Thurs morning (only during lecture periods and only by appointment via Moodle), Room 2.05
Willmann, Silvia

Willmann, Silvia

Room: B033
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-119 willmann@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 16:00
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-399 susanne.ziemer@hs-offenburg.de Tues and Thurs, 9:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 16:00