Team of the International Center

  • Director of the International Center

    Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Schneider, Ph.D.
    Phone: +49 781 205-114
    Email: t.schneider@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment (Offenburg Office B254)

  • Deputy Director of the International Center

    Prof. Dr. Andreas Klasen
    Phone: +49 7803 9698-4433
    Email: andreas.klasen@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment (Gengenbach Office: 3.08)



  • Graduate School

     

    Director of the Graduate School

    Coordinator of German-French study programs

    Dipl. FW Vera Vanié
    Phone: +49 781 205-159
    Email: vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00 (Office B030)

     

    Registrar of the Graduate School  

    Silvia Willmann
    Phone: +49 0781 205-119
    Email: willmann@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 15:30 (Office B033)

     

    Private accommodations
    Cultural program

    Claudia Michel
    Phone: +49 781 205-162
    Email: claudia.michel@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 -12:00 (Office B033)

     

     

    International marketing,
    International guest relations,

    Graduate School alumni network,
    Senior Service

    Dipl. Kulturwirtin Univ. Lydia Dantas Schindler
    Phone: +49 781 205-352
    Email: lydia.schindler@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mo, Tues and Thurs, 10:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 17:00 (Office B022)

     

    MBT    

    Program Director

    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Zell
    phone: +49 781 205-100
    Email: christiane.zell@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Wed 11:30 - 12:30 (Office B250)

    Program Coordinator

    Izabela Sosnik, M. A.
    Phone: +49 781 205-4627
    Email: izabela.sosnik@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Tues - Fri, 9:00 - 12:00 (Office B031)

     

    CME

    Program Director

    Prof. Dr.-Ing Stephan Pfletschinger
    Phone: +49 781 205-4835
    Email: stephan.pfletschinger@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment

    Program Coordinator

    Ulrike Nordau
    Phone: +49 781 205-141
    Email: ulrike.nordau@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Thurs 9:00 -12:00 (Office B031)

     

    ECM

    Program Director

    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Treffinger
    Phone: +49 781 205-422
    Email: peter.treffinger@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment

    Program Coordinator

    Alexandra Raunig, M. A.
    Phone: +49 781 205-243
    Email: alexandra.raunig@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00 (Office B030)

     

    IBC

    Program Director

    Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Rainer Fischer
    Phone: +49 7803-9698-4420
    Email: r.fischer@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment

    Program Coordinator

    Morgan Levi Bambey, M. A.
    Phone: +49 7803 9698-4443
    Email: morgan.bambey@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Fri, 9:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00 (Office 2.5, Gengenbach Campus)

     

    PDE

    Program Director

    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Treffinger
    Phone: +49 781 205-422
    Email: peter.treffinger@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment

    Program Coordinator

    Alexandra Raunig, M. A.
    Phone: +49 781 205-243
    Email: alexandra.raunig@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00 (Office B030)

     

    MPE    

    Program Director

    Prof. Torsten Schneider, Ph.D.
    phone: +49 781 205-114
    Email: t.schneider@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: By appointment

    Program Coordinator

    Izabela Sosnik, M. A.
    Phone: +49 781 205-4627
    Email: izabela.sosnik@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Tues - Fri, 9:00 - 12:00 (Office B031)

  • International Office

     

    Director of the International Office
    University Partnerships
    Institutional Coordinator
    ERASMUS+

    Birgit Teubner-Jatzlau, M.A. Mag. rer. publ.
    Phone: +49 781 205-218
    Email: birgit.teubner@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 12:00 (Office B035)

     

    Outgoing Students (Partner Universities)
    Deputy Institutional Coordinator ERASMUS+

    Andrea Wilhelmy
    Phone: +49 781 205-147 / +49 7803 9698-4416
    Email: andrea.wilhelmy@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours in Offenburg: Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri 8:00 - 12:00 (Office B032)
    Office hours in Gengenbach: Thursday mornings, only by prior online registration through Moodle (Monastery Office 2.05)

     

    Incoming students
    DAAD Special Programs
    Baden-Württemberg STIPENDIUM

    N.N.
    Email: incoming@hs-offenburg.de

     

     

     

    ERASMUS+ staff mobility

    Interns (incoming students)
    Buddy program (incoming students)
    Transcripts (incoming students)

    Susanne Ziemer, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

    Phone: +49 781 205-399
    Email: susanne.ziemer@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Tue and Thu  9:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00 (Office B034)

     

    Internship-abroad advising
    Summer language course and crash course
    STIBET Programs
    Cooperation agreements administration

    Tatiana Shakhtyr, M. A.

    Phone: +49 781 205-175
    Email: tatiana.shakhtyr@hs-offenburg.de

    Office hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00 (Office B032)