Doktorand*innen

Amjad, Zubair, M.Eng.

Amjad, Zubair, M.Eng.

Raum: STB1.02
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4646 zubair.amjad@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4804 julian.angermeier@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4823 corinna.brenner@hs-offenburg.de
Carelli, Serena, M.Sc.

Carelli, Serena, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.17
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4623 serena.carelli@hs-offenburg.de
Am Güterbahnhof 1a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4607 deepranjan.dongol@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4845 sebastian.jubin@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4811 carl.fischer@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4469 philipp.gawron@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-287 tobias.haber@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4465 nikolai.hangst@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Hazubski, Simon, M.Sc.

Hazubski, Simon, M.Sc.

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4851 simon.hazubski@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4488 urban.himmelsbach@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4858 philipp.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-429 andreas.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Israel, Kai, M.Sc.

Israel, Kai, M.Sc.

Raum: D303
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4670 kai.israel@hs-offenburg.de
Jung, Philip, M.Sc.

Jung, Philip, M.Sc.

Raum: 2.18
Klosterstrasse 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4455 philip.jung@hs-offenburg.de
Le, Vy, M.Sc.

Le, Vy, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4849 vy.le@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4455 christina.miclau@hs-offenburg.de
Niro, Sascha, M.Sc.

Niro, Sascha, M.Sc.

Raum: B203
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-178 sascha.niro@hs-offenburg.de
Quarti, Michael, M.Sc.

Quarti, Michael, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.16
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4846 michael.quarti@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
07803 9698-4405 olga.rogall@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Am Güterbahnhof 1a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4696 parantapa.sawant@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4812 simon.schilli@hs-offenburg.de
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4473 steffen.schrock@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4732 franziska.speck@hs-offenburg.de
Klosterstraße 9
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4499 michael.stopfkuchen@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Strzeletz, Simon, M.Sc.

Strzeletz, Simon, M.Sc.

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4631 simon.strzeletz@hs-offenburg.de
Tajan, Louis, M.Sc.

Tajan, Louis, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4829 louis.tajan@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4608 oliver.vauderwange@hs-offenburg.de Auf Anfrage
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4803 andreas.walz@hs-offenburg.de
Yagci, Mehmet Can, M.Sc.

Yagci, Mehmet Can, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.16
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205 4632 mehmet.yagci@hs-offenburg.de
Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.

Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.

Raum: STB1.02
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-364 lukas.zimmermann@hs-offenburg.de