Finances and Organization

Director

Huber, Roland

Huber, Roland

Room: A104
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-206 r.huber@hs-offenburg.de

Deputy Director

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-171 nicola.riedl@hs-offenburg.de

Sachgebiet Finanzen

Director

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-171 nicola.riedl@hs-offenburg.de

Member of Staff

Fischinger, Klaus

Fischinger, Klaus

Room: A106
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-216 fischinger@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-322 christina.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Lurk, Heike

Lurk, Heike

Room: A106
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-152 lurk@hs-offenburg.de
Steger, Andrea

Steger, Andrea

Room: A106
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-165 andrea.steger@hs-offenburg.de

Sachgebiet Steuer

Director

Huber, Roland

Huber, Roland

Room: A104
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-206 r.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-322 christina.huber@hs-offenburg.de

Sachgebiet zentraler Einkauf und Organisation

Director

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-360 miriam.zoeller@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday mornings

Member of Staff

Bauknecht, Corinna

Bauknecht, Corinna

Room: B026
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-222 corinna.bauknecht@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday and Thursday (all day)
Bayer, Sabine

Bayer, Sabine

Room: B026
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-222 sabine.bayer@hs-offenburg.de Monday and Wednesday (all day)
Bohnert, Peggy

Bohnert, Peggy

Room: A102
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-361 peggy.bohnert@hs-offenburg.de Mo. - Fr. 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Echle, Werner

Echle, Werner

Room: A105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-291 werner.echle@hs-offenburg.de
Gegg, Liane

Gegg, Liane

Room: A004
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4635 liane.gegg@hs-offenburg.de montags - freitags von 9:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4996 caroline.koch@hs-offenburg.de montags - freitags von 09:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr
Otteni, Wilfried

Otteni, Wilfried

Room: A007
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-227 wilfried.Otteni@hs-offenburg.de
Walter, Frank

Walter, Frank

Room: A007
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-292 f.walter@hs-offenburg.de

Auszubildende*r

Gräbe, Luisa

Gräbe, Luisa

Room: A105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4996 luisa.graebe@hs-offenburg.de

Sachgebiet Verwaltungs-EDV