Student Affairs Division

Director

Wiss,  Katja, Dipl.-Verwaltungsw. (FH)

Wiss, Katja, Dipl.-Verwaltungsw. (FH)

Room: A113 Administration der HIS-Verfahren, ZUL/SOS/POS, Studentenstatistik, Rechtsangelegenheiten, Kollegialorgane, Wahlen
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-229 katja.wiss@hs-offenburg.de

Deputy Director

Bökle,  Melanie

Bökle, Melanie

Room: A114 Student Advising, Head Examination Office, Refugee Affairs Office
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-331 melanie.boekle@hs-offenburg.de Wednesdays at Gengenbach Campus

Office of Academic Affairs

Baaß,  Claudia

Baaß, Claudia

Room: E002 Studiengang ES, MME
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-395 claudia.baass@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Breinich,  Roselinde

Breinich, Roselinde

Room: B119 Studiengänge MK, MK-plus, MK-BB, WIN-plus und IW-BB
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-168 breinich@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday and Thursday 13:00 - 14:00
Burgert,  Beate

Burgert, Beate

Room: 2.2.19 Studiengänge WIM, WINM und DEC
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4430 beate.burgert@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 12:00
Dietrich,  Heike

Dietrich, Heike

Room: D312 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Enterprise and IT Security,
Studiensekretariat MuK, MW-BB und MiB
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-157 heike.dietrich@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Eisenmann,  Renata, Diplom-Kauffrau

Eisenmann, Renata, Diplom-Kauffrau

Room: 2.2.25 Studiengang WIN
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4463 renata.eisenmann@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do von 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Engelmann,  Ingrid

Engelmann, Ingrid

Room: D310 Studiengang MI
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-228 ingrid.engelmann@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00
Herzog,  Kerstin

Herzog, Kerstin

Room: 1.02 Studiengang LH
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4481 kerstin.herzog@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Huck,  Judith

Huck, Judith

Room: B112 Studiengänge AI, EP, EP-plus, EP-BB und Einstiegssemester startING
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-232 judith.huck@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday: 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Hug,  Heidi

Hug, Heidi

Room: B256 Studiengang VT
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-234 heidi.hug@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Monday and Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00
Klein,  Mathias

Klein, Mathias

Room: B119 Studiengänge EI, EI-plus, EI-BB, EIM, INFM, MTund MTM
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-238 mathias.klein@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday and Thursday 13:00 - 14:00
Lehmann-Korndorff,  Jutta

Lehmann-Korndorff, Jutta

Room: E002 Studiengänge MA und ME
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-207 l-korndorff@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday 13:45 - 15:45
Litterst,  Bruno

Litterst, Bruno

Room: 2.2.20 Studiengang WI
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4412 b.litterst@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Plüschke,  Gudrun

Plüschke, Gudrun

Room: 1.03 Studiengänge BW, BWM
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4436 plueschke@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Mon - Wed 13:00 - 14:00
Prehn,  Sabine

Prehn, Sabine

Room: D310 Studiengang UNITS
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4731 sabine.prehn@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00 - 12:00; Monday, Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00
Selent,  Monika, Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Selent, Monika, Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Room: D312 Secretary for M+I Dept. (MWplus, m.gp) and Academic Affairs / Library: Interlibrary Loans, Circulation, Periodicals
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-137 monika.selent@hs-offenburg.de Dept. M+I: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00 / Library: Monday - Friday 14:00 - 18:00
Strohmaier,  Martina

Strohmaier, Martina

Room: E002 Studiengänge aBM, BM, MA und ME
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-264 martina.strohmaier@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Willmann,  Silvia

Willmann, Silvia

Room: B033 Graduate School:
Registrar for the Graduate School's Engineering Programs
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-119 willmann@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 16:00