Student Affairs Division

Director

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-229 katja.wiss@hs-offenburg.de

Deputy Director

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-331 melanie.boekle@hs-offenburg.de Wednesdays at Gengenbach Campus

Office of Academic Affairs

Baaß, Claudia

Baaß, Claudia

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-395 claudia.baass@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Breinich, Roselinde

Breinich, Roselinde

Room: B119
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-168 breinich@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday and Thursday 13:00 - 14:00
Burgert, Beate

Burgert, Beate

Room: 2.2.19
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4430 beate.burgert@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 12:00
Dietrich, Heike

Dietrich, Heike

Room: D312
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-157 heike.dietrich@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4463 renata.eisenmann@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do von 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Engelmann, Ingrid

Engelmann, Ingrid

Room: D310
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-228 ingrid.engelmann@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00
Herzog, Kerstin

Herzog, Kerstin

Room: 1.02
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4481 kerstin.herzog@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Huck, Judith

Huck, Judith

Room: B112
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-232 judith.huck@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday: 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Hug, Heidi

Hug, Heidi

Room: B256
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-234 heidi.hug@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Monday and Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00
Klein, Mathias

Klein, Mathias

Room: B119
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-238 mathias.klein@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday and Thursday 13:00 - 14:00
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-207 l-korndorff@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday 13:45 - 15:45
Litterst, Bruno

Litterst, Bruno

Room: 2.2.20
Brückenhäuserstr. 26
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4412 b.litterst@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Plüschke, Gudrun

Plüschke, Gudrun

Room: 1.03
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4436 plueschke@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Mon - Wed 13:00 - 14:00
Prehn, Sabine

Prehn, Sabine

Room: D310
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4731 sabine.prehn@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00 - 12:00; Monday, Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-137 monika.selent@hs-offenburg.de Dept. M+I: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00 / Library: Monday - Friday 14:00 - 18:00
Strohmaier, Martina

Strohmaier, Martina

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-264 martina.strohmaier@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Willmann, Silvia

Willmann, Silvia

Room: B033
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-119 willmann@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 16:00