Technical Division

Ticketsystem

Bitte benutzen Sie folgende E-Mail-Adressen:

Director

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-170 florian.bach@hs-offenburg.de

Deputy Director

Bohner, Dominik

Bohner, Dominik

Room: B023
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-405 dominik.bohner@hs-offenburg.de

Secretary

Singler, Christa

Singler, Christa

Room: B127
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-261 singler@hs-offenburg.de

Caretaker

Groß, Michael

Groß, Michael

Room: A001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4719 michael.gross@hs-offenburg.de
Hollinger, Stefan

Hollinger, Stefan

Room: 0.08
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4414 Hollinger@hs-offenburg.de
Lentes, Gero

Lentes, Gero

Room: A001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4883 gero.lentes@hs-offenburg.de
Lienhard, Günther

Lienhard, Günther

Room: A001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-224 günther.lienhard@hs-offenburg.de Montag - Donnerstag: 13.15 - 13.45 Uhr
Lipps, Franz

Lipps, Franz

Room: A001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-116 franz.lipps@hs-offenburg.de Montag - Donnerstag: 13.15 - 13.45 Uhr

Electrical Studio

Bächle, Jörn

Bächle, Jörn

Room: B141
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-140 joern.baechle@hs-offenburg.de
Wandschneider, Maik

Wandschneider, Maik

Room: B141
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-241 maik.wandschneider@hs-offenburg.de
Wieland, Christoph

Wieland, Christoph

Room: B141
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-402 wieland@hs-offenburg.de

Mechanical Studio

Neumann, Valentin

Neumann, Valentin

Room: C021
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-304 valentin.neumann@hs-offenburg.de
Schätzle, Dietmar

Schätzle, Dietmar

Room: C021
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-304 d.schaetzle@hs-offenburg.de
Stappen, Michael

Stappen, Michael

Room: C021
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-425 michael.stappen@hs-offenburg.de

Kunststofftechnik

Retzlik, Thomas

Retzlik, Thomas

Room: B141
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-278 thomas.retzlik@hs-offenburg.de

Schreinerei

Steiert, Ingo

Steiert, Ingo

Room: C020b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-303 ingo.steiert@hs-offenburg.de