Team INT

Director of the International Center

Burdumy, Alexander Bruce, Dr. phil.

Burdumy, Alexander Bruce, Dr. phil.

Room: B030 Leiter des International Centers
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4884 alexander.burdumy@hs-offenburg.de

Deputy Director of the International Center

Vanié, Vera, Dipl.-FW

Vanié, Vera, Dipl.-FW

Room: B030 Graduate School:
Director of the Graduate School,
Coordination Bachelor's Program EI-3nat,
Cooperations of the department E+I with comprehensive schools
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 16:00

Member of the International Center

Dantas Schindler, Lydia, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin (Univ.)

Dantas Schindler, Lydia, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin, Dipl.-Kulturwirtin (Univ.)

Room: B022 Graduate School:
International Marketing,
International Guest Relations,
Alumni Network Graduate School,
Senior Service
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-352 lydia.schindler@hs-offenburg.de Tue, Thurs and Fri 10:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 17:00
Dietrich, Heike

Dietrich, Heike

Room: D312 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Enterprise and IT Security,
Studiensekretariat MuK, MW-BB und MiB
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-157 heike.dietrich@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Gangl, Stefanie, B.Sc.

Gangl, Stefanie, B.Sc.

Room: B020 Graduate School:
International Marketing, Website Maintenance, Social Media
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4869 stefanie.gangl@hs-offenburg.de Tue,Wed and Thurs 9:30 - 11:30
Heyer, Sarah Ilona

Heyer, Sarah Ilona

Room: B266 Sprachenzentrum:
Organisation und Verwaltung Sprachkurse, Koordination Summer Language Course
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4706 sarah.heyer@hs-offenburg.de Mo, Di, Do, Fr 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr
Klumpp, Andrea

Klumpp, Andrea

Room: B266 Sprachenzentrum:
Organisation und Verwaltung Sprachkurse
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4856 andrea.klumpp@hs-offenburg.de Mon, Thu, Fri 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Michel, Claudia

Michel, Claudia

Room: B033 Graduate School:
Private Accommodations for International Students,
Organization Cultural Program
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-162 claudia.michel@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 -12:00
Nordau, Ulrike

Nordau, Ulrike

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Communication and Media Engineering (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-141 ulrike.nordau@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 -12:00 and by appointment
Schlüter, Melanie, M.A.

Schlüter, Melanie, M.A.

Room: B032 International Office:
Erasmus+ Staff Mobility, STIBET, Internship abroad
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-175 melanie.schlueter@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri all-day, appointment by arrangement
Shakhtyr, Tatiana, M.A.

Shakhtyr, Tatiana, M.A.

Room: B035 Graduate School:
Coordinator Master's Program Renewable Energy and Data Engineering (
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-243 tatiana.shakhtyr@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Sosnik, Izabela, M.A.

Sosnik, Izabela, M.A.

Room: B031 Graduate School:
Coordination of the Master's Programs Process Engineering (M.Sc.) and Biotechnology (M.Sc.)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4627 izabela.sosnik@hs-offenburg.de Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri, 9:00 - 12:00 and by appointment
Stöcklin, Elena, M.A.

Stöcklin, Elena, M.A.

Room: B266 Language Center:
Deputy Director
Senior Lecturer
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-392 elena.stoecklin@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Topal, Komila, B.A.

Topal, Komila, B.A.

Room: 2.05 Graduate School:
Coordination MBA International Business Consulting
Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
07803 9698-4468 komila.topal@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri, 9:00 -12:00
Wilhelmy, Andrea

Wilhelmy, Andrea

Room: B032 International Office:
Outgoing Students (Partner Universities),
Deputy Institutional Coordinator Erasmus+
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-147 andrea.wilhelmy@hs-offenburg.de Offenburg: Mon - Wed and Fri mornings, Gengenbach: Thurs morning (only during lecture periods and only by appointment via Moodle), Room 2.05
Willmann, Silvia

Willmann, Silvia

Room: B033 Graduate School:
Registrar for the Graduate School's Engineering Programs
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-119 willmann@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 16:00
Wolber, Johanna, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.

Wolber, Johanna, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.

Room: B034 International Office:
Koordination Incomings
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4800 johanna.wolber@hs-offenburg.de Mo & Mi, 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr im Büro, Di & Do 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr Beratung per Zoom nach Terminvereinbarung per E-Mail
Ziemer, Susanne, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Ziemer, Susanne, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Room: B034 International Office:
Baden-Württemberg STIPENDIUM, Interns (incoming students), Buddy program (incoming students), Transcripts (incoming students), Summer Schools (outgoing students)
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-399 susanne.ziemer@hs-offenburg.de Tues and Thurs, 9:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 16:00